Partners and Staff

Raef S Gregory FCA

Raef S Gregory FCA Managing Partner

email: raef.gregory@brebners.com

Read more
John Craig FCA CF

John Craig FCA CF Partner

email: john.craig@brebners.com

Read more
Richard S Ward FCCA

Richard S Ward FCCA Partner

email: richard.ward@brebners.com

Read more
Michael Burton

Michael Burton FCA Partner

email: michael.burton@brebners.com

Read more
John B Chamberlain

John B Chamberlain FCA Partner

email: john.
chamberlain@brebners.com

Read more
Martin N Widdowson

Martin N Widdowson FCA FABRP CF Partner

email: martin.widdowson@brebners.com

Read more
Colin Pomeroy

Colin Pomeroy FCA Partner

email: colin.pomeroy@brebners.com

Read more
Mal Falora

Mal Falora FCCA Partner

email: mal.falora@brebners.com

Read more
Hazel Yeoman

Hazel Yeoman FCCA Partner

email: hazel.yeoman@brebners.com

Read more
Matthew Davis

Matthew Davis FCA Partner

email: matthew.davis@brebners.com

Read more
Julia Hoyle

Julia Hoyle AAT Partner

email: julia.hoyle@brebners.com

Read more
James Pierce

James Pierce FCA Partner

email: james.pierce@brebners.com

Read more
Jeremy Rayment

Jeremy Rayment FCA CF Partner (Corporate Finance)

email: jeremy.rayment@brebners.com

Read more
Leanne Rozier

Leanne Rozier FCA CTA Tax Partner

email: leanne.rozier@brebners.com

Read more
Carl Nye

Carl Nye FCA FCCA Partner

email: carl.nye@brebners.com

Read more
Jane Greenwood

Jane Greenwood CTA TEP ADIT Tax Partner

email: jane.greenwood@brebners.com

Read more
Darren Bond

Darren Bond FCA Partner

email: darren.bond@brebners.com

Read more
Mark Sherlock

Mark Sherlock FCA Partner

email: mark.sherlock@brebners.com

Read more
Greg Adams

Greg Adams ACA Partner

email: greg.adams@brebners.com

Read more
Doug Sinclair

Doug Sinclair Tax Partner

email: doug.sinclair@brebners.com

Read more
Richard Barford

Richard Barford Director

email: richard.barford@brebners.com

Read more
Tom Smith

Tom E J Smith FCA CTA Tax Consultant

email: tom.smith@brebners.com

Read more
Stephen Alexander

Stephen Alexander Consultant (Corporate Finance)

email: stephen.
alexander@brebners.com

Read more
Jay Patel

Jay Patel FCA CTA Senior Corporate Tax Manager

email: jay.patel@brebners.com

Read more
Simon Cooper

Simon Cooper Tax Manager

email: simon.cooper@brebners.com

Read more
Valery Montagnon-Jones

Valery Montagnon-Jones Personal Tax Manager

email: valery.montagnon-jones@brebners.com

Read more
Lynn Wong

Lynn Wong FCIS Company Secretarial Manager

email: lynn.wong@brebners.com

Read more
Jeremy Dearden

Jeremy Dearden ACII DipPFS Financial Services Manager

email: jeremy.dearden@brebners.com

Read more
Jaymala Ramluckhun

Jaymala Ramluckhun FCCA AMS Department Manager

email: jaymala.
ramluckhun@brebners.com

Read more
Robin Phelps

Robin Phelps FCA Manager

email: robin.phelps@brebners.com

Read more
Alex Mirams

Alex Mirams ACA Manager

email: alex.mirams@brebners.com

Read more
Bryony Fletcher

Bryony Fletcher ACA Manager

email: bryony.fletcher@brebners.com

Read more
Richard Smith

Richard Smith ACA Manager

email: richard.smith@brebners.com

Read more
Helen Storr

Helen Storr ACA Manager - FinTech

email: helen.storr@brebners.com

Read more
Helen Miall

Helen Miall ACA Manager

email: helen.miall@brebners.com

Read more
Alex Parkinson

Alex Parkinson ACA Manager

email: alex.parkinson@brebners.com

Read more
Colin Li

Colin Li ACA Manager

email: colin.li@brebners.com

Read more
Joe Thomas

Joe Thomas ACA Corporate Finance Executive

email: joseph.thomas@brebners.com

Read more
Shajul Shah

Shajul Shah FCCA Assistant Manager

email: shajul.shah@brebners.com

Read more
Joshua AminWilliams

Joshua AminWilliams CTA Personal Tax Supervisor

email: joshua.
aminwilliams@brebners.com

Read more
Jennifer Style

Jennifer Style CTA Personal Tax Supervisor

email: jennifer.style@brebners.com

Read more
George Botros

George Botros ACA Audit Supervisor

email: george.botros@brebners.com

Read more
Sam Colclough

Sam Colclough ACA Audit Supervisor

email: sam.colclough@brebners.com

Read more

ICAEW IGAL The Association of Practising Accountants

Xero - Gold Partners Quickbooks Certified ProAdvisors